Sunday Odds and Ends 

There is nothing more fulfilling than having an active role in new life. There is something about being able to watch a new life enter the world and take it’s first breath that is just special, whether it be an animal or human!

Even when I find myself out in the yard late at night checking on my soon to be new momma. 


 I almost had to pinch myself because I just love this lifestyle so much. It’s hard work and a little stressful at times, but I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Update: we had triplets

“The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.” Lamentations 3:22-23 (ESV)

Leave a Reply

